Split Concealed Carry Course

Review Our Schedule Below

The in person Split Concealed Carry Course is perfect for anyone looking to take the course but needs a more accommodating schedule. 

New Mexico Department of Public Safety requires a minimum of 15 hours for the course. We split the classroom portion into (2) 5-hour sessions on Friday & Saturday nights from 5:00pm - 10:00pm. The Range Sessions will be that Sunday. (Range times vary on location)   

Course Prerequisites

You must download and review the Concealed Carry Course Handout and read the Qualifiers & Disqualifiers to ensure you qualify to take the course

You must also download the New Mexico Concealed Carry Handgun Act to ensure you have a copy of the New Mexico laws and applicable forms. 

New Mexico Concealed Carry Act Handbook

This handbook provides all the state details and laws regarding concealed carry. The last several pages are the state application forms students will need to complete and send to the state after successful completion of this course. 

The Amador Group Course Handbook

Download and review the Qualifiers and Disqualifiers to ensure you are eligible for the course. In the handbook you will find the classroom and range fees and all other course details. This handbook also provides a detailed list of all the items needed for the range training. This course goes beyond the state minimum and provides a comprehensive firearm training. 

Course Prices

Individual

Silver City Location - $125

$150 ea.

Group (2 or more)
Silver City Location - $100 ea.

$125 ea.

Military/Veteral/LEO & Spouses

Silver City Location - $100 ea.

$125 ea.

Fill out the Registration Form Below. *Only (1) registration per person* DO not add 2 people to one form. 

Your information below needs to match what is on your Driver License or the most up to date information. 

*If you do not have a NM DL you will need proof of residency in NM*

Register for your Split Classroom Session